Moment of The Week!

Posted: November 18, 2012 in Moment of The Week

While out having lunch with my mom I got a text from my husband that said this, “If Elaina [my youngest daughter] is handing you something while in the shower, probably best to make sure it’s not poop before instinctively grabbing for it.” While being totally grossed out by the mental picture produced from his message, I could stop myself from bursting into laughter! Our little 21 month old angel has been making it a habit of pooping almost every time we give her a bath, which means every bath time is a race to get her clean before she squats and pops a turd… Apparently my husband just wasn’t fast enough this time.

Leave a Reply

