Moment of The Week!

Posted: April 29, 2013 in Moment of The Week

This past Easter we were all sitting around the table with my mom and dad and my brother and his wife. We were passing food around, chatting and swapping stories when my mom asked my husband to pass her a roll. Being the jokester he is, my husband pretended to toss the roll to her. However, he did not have a firm grip on the very soft, flaky piece of bread and as he made the motion to throw, the roll launched out of his hand and almost hit my mom right in the face. Stunned they just sat there looking at each other until the entire table erupted in laughter! It was definitely a holiday moment to be remembered!!

Leave a Reply

